Kontakta oss

0243-130 30
info@landa.se

Familjehemsvård
Huvudkontor
Org.nr: 556755-6302
Vassbo 46, 791 93 Falun
Tel: 0243-130 30 Fax: 0243-22 55 05
info@landa.se
Hitta hit

Strandgården
Utredningshem
Org.nr: 559014-8002
Strand 61, 791 92 Falun
Förfrågningar: 023-666 07 71
Föreståndare: Malin Gnospelius
Tel: 023-666 07 70 Fax: 023-91 004
strandgarden@landa.se
Hitta hit

Jobba hos oss

Se våra lediga tjänster eller skicka en spontanansökan.

Skyddat boende
Landa Skyddsboende
Föreståndare: Malin Gnospelius
023-6660771
malin.gnospelius@landa.se

Öppenvård
Abila Öppenvård
Org.nr: 556762-2518
Vassbo 46, 791 93 FALUN
010-2070919
info@abila.se

Bli en Landafamilj

Medarbetare

Stefan Dömstedt

Företagsgrundare 0243-21 22 11 stefan.domstedt@landa.se

Johan Gnospelius

VD 0243-21 22 45 johan.gnospelius@landa.se

Per Eklund

Ekonomichef 0243-43 06 88 per.eklund@landa.se

Ida Hulth-Karlsson

Ekonomiassistent 0243-43 06 93 ida.hult@landa.se

Caroline Larsson

Ekonomiassistent 0243-21 22 42 caroline.larsson@landa.se

Rose-Marie Moen

Teamledare 0243-21 22 17 rose-marie.moen@landa.se

Agneta Wengrud

Biträdande teamledare, Familjehemskonsulent 0243-212248 agneta.wengrud@landa.se

Jasmin Scheir-Johansson

Familjehemsansvarig, Familjehemskonsulent 0243-21 22 14 jasmin.scheir@landa.se

Anna Heinerud

Familjehemskonsulent 018 - 444 35 13 anna.heinerud@landa.se

Catharina Widengren

Familjehemskonsulent 0243-21 22 15 catharina.widengren@landa.se

Christopher Jansson

Familjehemskonsulent 0243-43 06 83 christopher.jansson@landa.se

Eleonor Tyllsmark

Familjehemskonsulent 0243-43 06 80 eleonor.tyllsmark@landa.se

Karin Westman

Familjehemskonsulent 0243-21 22 43 karin.westman@landa.se

Linnea Tunlind

Familjehemskonsulent 0243-43 06 85 linnea.tunlind@landa.se
Rose-Marie Eriksson

Rose-Marie Eriksson

Familjehemskonsulent 0243-212 218 rose-marie.eriksson@landa.se

Pia Salo

Familjehemskonsulent 018 - 444 35 24 pia.salo@landa.se

Susanne Vanemo

Familjehemskonsulent 0243-43 06 81 susanne.vanemo@landa.se

Malin Gnospelius

Föreståndare Strandgården 023-666 07 71 malin.gnospelius@landa.se

Caroline Hedman

Samordnare caroline.hedman@landa.se

Samuel Mases

Utredare samuel.mases@landa.se

Jonas Hagborg

Familjebehandlare jonas.hagborg@landa.se

Hanna Bergfeldt

Familjebehandlare hanna.bergfeldt@landa.se
Lisa Envall - Landa

Lisa Envall

Utredare lisa.envall@landa.se
Caroline Hodin - Landa

Caroline Hodin

Familjebehandlare caroline.hodin@landa.se

Foad Rad

Verksamhetsutvecklare 0243-212247 foad.rad@landa.se

Andrea Nilsson

Utredare, Strandgården andrea.nilsson@landa.se

Lena Nymo

Familjebehandlare, Strandgården lena.nymo@landa.se

Momo Voidani

Familjebehandlare, Strandgården momo.voidani@landa.se

Måns Pettersson

Familjebehandlare, Strandgården mans.pettersson@landa.se

Sandra Hedberg

Familjebehandlare, Strandgården sandra.hedberg@landa.se